MITClub of the
Delaware Valley

                                                                             Serving Southeastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Southern New Jersey and Northeastern Maryland

Board of Directors

Home Club Info Activities Events Links



Board of Directors

Your 2012/13 Board of Directors is here to serve you! Feel free to contact any of them if you have questions, suggestions, or comments on our contact page.


PRESIDENT   Lucie Wilkens (X)
V.P. - PROGRAMS   Ernest Cuni (XV)
V.P. - MEMBERSHIP   Bob Radcliffe (XV)
V.P. - COMMUNICATIONS   John Wilkens (X)
SECRETARY   Steve Simmons (VI-3)
TREASURER   Tracy Sadowski (X)

Lucie Wilkens

Bob Radcliffe

John Wilkens

Steve Simmons

Tracy Sadowski


DIRECTOR   John Gavenonis (V)
DIRECTOR   Jim McNeely (X)
DIRECTOR   Michael Menard (XV)
DIRECTOR   Anna Porter (XVIM)
DIRECTOR   Larry Ward (VI)

John Gavenonis

Jim McNeely

Frank Reynolds

Anna Porter

Larry Ward

Directors and Officers with Specific Responsibilities

Facebook Page Lead   Ernest Cuni (XV)
Young Alum Activity Lead   Michael Menard (XV)
 Webmaster and Newsletter Editor   John Wilkens (X)

Board Meetings

The board usually meets on the 3rd Tuesday of most months at the Towne House Restaurant in Media, PA. Meetings start at 6:30. 

About this Site ] Contact Us ] Search ] Site Map ]
Copyright   MIT Club of the Delaware Valley
Last modified: July 24, 2012 17:46 -0700
Website hits
 Hit Counter